NewLogo515x507.jpgPlease join us at the meeting on Thursday May 21 to vote on the slate of nine candidates for the Minnesota River Valley Audubon Chapter board of directors. At present, here’s the list, but there may be last minute changes;

  • President: Greg Burnes
  • Vice President: Steve Weston
  • Treasurer: Bob Williams,
  • Secretary: Matthew Schaut,
  • Members at Large: Becky Lystig, Ken Oulman, Patti Larson, Rick Magee, Monica Rauchwarter