Please join us at the meeting on Thursday, May 24 to vote on the slate of nine candidates for the Minnesota River Valley Audubon Chapter board of directors. At present, here’s the list, but there may be last minute changes;

  • President: Matthew Schaut
  • Vice President: Steve Weston
  • Treasurer: Walt Stull
  • Secretary: OPEN
  • Members at Large (5): Becky Lystig, Ken Oulman, Monica Rauchwarter, Rita Baden, OPEN